Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Lecture
Tuesday 14 June 2016 - 12:00pm
Lecture
Tuesday 17 May 2016 - 12:00pm
Guest Speaker: H.E. Arslan Hakan OKÇAL, Ambassador of the Embassy of the Republic of Turkey
Lecture
Tuesday 19 April 2016 - 12:00pm
Understanding North Korea through Pictures
Lecture
Tuesday 15 March 2016 - 12:00pm
Speaker: Mark Sungrae Kim, Partner-In-Charge of Heidrick & Struggles, Korea
Special Event
Thursday 19 November 2015 - 6:00pm
A special event held in joint with Embassy of Japan in Korea.
Lecture
Tuesday 17 November 2015 - 12:00pm
Speaker: Alexander A. Timonin, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation to the Republic of Korea
Bernie Cho
Lecture
Tuesday 20 October 2015 - 12:00pm
Speaker: Bernie Cho, President of DFSB Kollective
Yi In-mun (1745~1821), Mount Geumgang Viewed from Danbal-ryeong Ridge
Lecture
Tuesday 22 September 2015 - 12:00pm
Asia Society's Global Council member Dr. Song-Mi Yi will deliver our September luncheon lecture based on her recent book.
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 18 August 2015 - 2:00pm
The discussion will offer high-level perspectives on the shifts in economics, culture, policy and security.
Lecture
Tuesday 19 May 2015 - 12:00pm
Guest Speaker: H.E. Hassan Taherian, Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Iran