Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Thursday 20 November 2014 - 12:00pm
H.E. Kaman Singh Lama, Ambassador of Nepal to Korea, will be our guest speaker for the November luncheon lecture.
Thursday 13 November 2014 - 12:00pm
Guest Speaker: Saad Al-Ali, Chief Editor, Kuwait News Agency (KUNA)
Tuesday 14 October 2014 - 12:00pm
This month's guest: H.E. Mr. Kulkumut Singhara Na Ayudhaya, Ambassador of Thailand to Korea.
Monday 22 September 2014 - 2:00pm
Speaker: Dierk Stegen, representative for DPRK, World Food Programme
Tuesday 16 September 2014 - 12:00pm
Speaker: H.E. Pahm Huu Chi, Ambassador of Vietnam to Korea
Friday 29 August 2014 - 9:00am
Asia Society Korea Center will be holding a business symposium in association with Standard Chartered Bank, Indian Chamber of Commerce in Korea, Mahindra & Mahindra Group and Embassy of India in Seoul.
John Delury
Tuesday 15 April 2014 - 12:00pm
Asia Society Senior Fellow John Delury will talk about his new book, which examines the lives of 11 influential figures whose contributions helped create modern China.
Tuesday 18 March 2014 - 12:00pm
Speaker Daniel Allen Pinkston is the International Crisis Group's Northeast Asia Deputy Project Director.
Tuesday 18 February 2014 - 12:00pm
A Czech diplomat will speak on Czechoslovak-North Korean relations in the 1950s, and how the Czechoslovaks saw the North.
Tuesday 19 November 2013 - 12:00pm
Part 6: Future of Romania and Korea Relations