Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Yi In-mun (1745~1821), Mount Geumgang Viewed from Danbal-ryeong Ridge
Tuesday 22 September 2015 - 12:00pm
Asia Society's Global Council member Dr. Song-Mi Yi will deliver our September luncheon lecture based on her recent book.
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 18 August 2015 - 2:00pm
The discussion will offer high-level perspectives on the shifts in economics, culture, policy and security.
Tuesday 19 May 2015 - 12:00pm
Guest Speaker: H.E. Hassan Taherian, Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Iran
Thursday 14 May 2015 - 12:00pm
Asia Society Korea Center will host a special lecture with The Right Honourable Charles Joseph "Joe" Clark, Former Prime Minister and Former Secretary of State for External Affairs (Foreign Minister) of Canada.
Meet the Author
Thursday 30 April 2015 - 5:30pm
North Korea Confidential: Private Markets, Fashion Trends, Prison Camps, Dissenters and Defectors
출처: 마의상법
Tuesday 21 April 2015 - 12:00pm
Asia Society Korea Center's April Luncheon Lecture will examine the impact of Chinese philosophy of physiognomy on Korean society.
Meet the Author
Wednesday 25 March 2015 - 5:30pm
Asia Society's own Dan Washburn charts a vivid path through this contradictory country by following China's bizarre golf scene.
Tuesday 17 March 2015 - 12:00pm
This event will be co-organized by Kyobo Life and the Asia Society Korea Center.
Meet the Author
Thursday 26 February 2015 - 5:30pm
Wealth and Power: China's Long March to the Twenty-first Century
Dr. Hong-Koo Lee
Tuesday 10 February 2015 - 12:00pm
Asia Society Korea Center's Honorary Chairman Dr. Hong-Koo Lee will present the first lecture of the year.