Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Networking Event
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - 7:00pm
Join us for an Asia Society mixer exclusively for singles, and enjoy an evening of great conversations and fun activities with other young professionals.
Discussion
Wednesday 25 November 2015 - 9:00am
Citizen engagement and empowerment
Friday 11 September 2015 - 6:00pm
Sep. 11: Premiere night gala dinner and private exhibition viewing.
Tuesday 18 August 2015 - 6:00pm
Special send-off for best-selling author Kevin Kwan's visit in Manila.
Thursday 9 July 2015 (All day)
The dialogue will cover the basics of APEC 2015 through speakers from both the public and private sector, and tie the four APEC 2015 priorities to the Philippine context.
Special Event
Sunday 21 June 2015 - 8:00am
Free yoga classes at BGC!
Thursday 18 June 2015 - 5:00pm
In-depth discussions on National Security Policy in the Philippines
Special Event
Thursday 21 May 2015 (All day)
Celebrity Chefs Margarita Fores and Claude Tayag present Kulinarya at IFEX
Discussion
Tuesday 12 May 2015 - 6:00pm
An intimate conversation with Ivatan artists Victoria Abad-Kerblat and Xavier Abelador
Film
Friday 8 May 2015 (All day)
Bringing Award-winning Asian Cinema to Manila!