Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Our People

AsiaStore | Asia Society Policy Institute | Building Services | Center on U.S. - China Relations | Communications, Marketing and OnlineCorporate and Finance | Cultural Programs | Data Strategy and Management | Education and Leadership | Executive Offices | External Affairs | Events & Visitor Services | Global Initiatives Group | Human Resources | Information Services | Museum | Operations | Security


Executive Offices

Josette Sheeran, President and CEO

Tom Nagorski, Executive Vice President, Programming

Don Nagle, Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President

Khushali Shah, Chief Operations Officer

Mirza Burgos, Senior Executive Associate, Office of the President

Elizabeth Lancaster, Board Secretary and Senior Executive Associate, Office of the President

Sahar Said, Special Assistant and Deputy Board Secretary, Office of the President

Return to Top



Arts and Culture



Boon Hui Tan, Vice President of Global Arts & Cultural Programs and Director of Asia Society Museum

Nancy Blume, Head of Arts Education

Leise Hook, Museum Publication Coordinator

Marion Kocot, Deputy Director

Jennifer Lima, Associate Registrar

Kelly Ma, Manager, Museum Special Initiatives

Sarah McCaffery, Executive Associate

Clare McGowan, Senior Registrar and Collections Manager

Nick Pozek, Manager, Museum Digital Strategy

Adriana Proser, John H. Foster Senior Curator for Traditional Asian Art

Hiro Sato, Installation Manager

Masako Shiba, Development Manager, Arts & Culture & Special Initiatives

Michelle Yun, Senior Curator, Modern and Contemporary Art

Return to Top


Cultural Programs

Rachel Cooper, Director, Global Performing Arts and Special Cultural Initiatives

Anne Kirkup, Administrative Manager

Rachel Rosado, Senior Program Officer

Return to Top



Business and Policy


Asia Society Policy Institute

Kevin Rudd, President

Joa Alexander, Program Associate

Molly Bradtke, Program Associate (Washington, DC) 

Wendy Cutler, Vice President and Managing Director of the Washington, D.C. Office

Christina Dinh, Senior Program Officer (Washington, DC)

Debra Eisenman, Executive Director

Jackson Ewing, Director of Asian Sustainability

Lindsey Ford, Director of Asian Security and Richard Holbrooke Fellow (Washington, D.C.)

Anubhav Gupta, Senior Program Officer

Sarah Marten, Senior Executive Associate

Daryl Morini, Senior Program Officer

Jing Qian, Advisor and Research Fellow

Return to Top


Center on U.S.-China Relations

Orville Schell, Arthur Ross Director

David Barreda, Multimedia Producer

Laura Chang, Assistant Director

Michael Laha, US-China Dialogue Fellow

Jonathan Landreth, Managing Editor, ChinaFile

Bin Ouyang, Associate Director, China Programs

Sara Segal-Williams, Program Officer

Michael Zhao, Managing Editor and Multimedia Producer

Xiaoran Zhang, Program Associate

Return to Top


Global Initiatives Group

Sanjeev Sherchan, Executive Director

Kathryn Cardenas,  Program Officer (Philippines)

John Hwang, Assistant Director, Policy Programs and Global Initiatives

Yoshie Ito, Assistant Director, Business Programs and Global Initiatives

Anan Khatib, Program Associate, Public Programs

Hee Chung Kim, Assistant Director, Operations

Return to Top



Education and Leadership

Anthony Jackson, Vice President

Wendy Blankenburg, Executive Associate, International Studies Schools Network (Los Angeles)

Neelam Chowdhary, Director, Global Learning Program

Robert de Picciotto, Assistant Director, China Learning Initiatives  

Kate Farmer, Associate Director, School Partnerships

Yang Guo, Program Associate, China Learning Initiatives

Anne Hilton, Assistant Director, Digital Strategy

Apoorvaa Joshi, Executive Associate

Jessica Kehayes, Executive Director

Heather Loewecke, Senior Program Manager, Afterschool and Youth Leadership Initiatives

Alexis Menten, Executive Director, Program Development

Yun Qin, Senior Program Associate, China Learning Initiatives

Douglas Sessions, Executive Director, ISSN 

Heather Singmaster, Assistant Director (Portland, OR)

Jayne Madamba Speich, Production Manager

Lisa Tyrrell, Director, International Studies Schools Network

Jeff Wang, Advisor to the President and Director, China Learning Initiatives

Yi Zheng, Senior Program Associate, China Learning Initiatives

Return to Top



Communications, Marketing and Online

Elaine Merguerian, Director

Clara Lambert, Graphic Designer

Juan Machado, Senior Media Officer

Christine Hsieh, Communications and Marketing Manager

Return to Top


Dan Washburn, Director and Chief Content Officer

Eric Fish, Content Producer

Michelle FlorCruz, Content Producer

Megan MacMurray, Associate Director of Technology

Salvador Pantoja, Video Producer

Matt Schiavenza, Senior Content Manager 

Leeza Walkes, Web Developer

Return to Top



Corporate and Finance

Kevin Hogan, Executive Director, Strategic Planning and Assessment

Wendy Wei, Controller

Meila Ip, Accountant

Jenny Kim, Manager, Budget and Grant Reporting

Karman Li, Staff Accountant

Jenny Tan, Accountant

Return to Top


External Affairs

Christine Davies, Vice President, Global Partnerships and Development

Ping An, Executive Director, Strategic Development Initiatives - China

Mirae Baik, Manager, Global Talent Initiatives

Erin Bradbury, Executive Director, Strategic Partnerships

Cameron Cain, Executive Associate

Shayne Doty, Managing Director, Philanthropy

Andrea Frodema, Executive Director, Institutional Relations

Eugenia Gabelia, Manager, Foundation and Government Partnerships

Erik Hyman, Membership Manager

Frances Linton, Assistant Director, Strategic Development Initiatives

David Whitelaw Reid, Executive Director, Global Talent Initiatives

Brett Weinstein, Associate Director, Research and Constituent Strategy

Shane Williams-Ness, Executive Director, Development

Yanbing Zou, Associate for Asia Programs

Return to Top




Anne Godshall, Chief Merchandising Officer

Emily Allen, Sales Associate

Ghazal Daing, Sales Associate

Lisa Falotico, Sales Manager

Alan Fox, Sales Supervisor

Bopha Hul, Sales Associate

Lauren Smith, Buyer, Books and Media

Grace Song, Sales Associate

Return to Top


Building Services

George Papamichael, Director, Building and Security Services

Lincoln Burton, Building Services Manager

Raul Camacho, Office Operations Manager

John Hazoglou, Maintenance Associate

Fritz Pascal, Maintenance Associate

Luis Perez, Maintenance Associate

John Poyotte, Maintenance Associate

Return to Top


Data Strategy and Management

Tiffany Ramotar, Manager, Database Services

Kunal Shah, Data Strategy and Information Management

Return to Top


Events & Visitor Services

Hesh Sarmalkar, Director

Eric DeArmon, AV Systems Manager

William Fraser, Box Office and Visitor Services Assistant

Amanda Laguer-Ferrer - Visitor Services & Events Assistant

Ricardo Soares, Events Coordinator

Suzanne Scocozzo, Box Office and Visitor Services Coordinator 

Return to Top


Human Resources

Chris Lawrence, Director

Miriam Bentitou, Human Resources Manager

Jacqueline Meyer, Volunteer and Recruitment Manager

Return to Top


Information Services

Abbas Rezvi, Director

Barbra Bass, Desktop Support Technician 

Return to Top


Security Services

Donnie Floyd, Manager

Robert Brooks, Security Officer

Lynn Laws, Security Officer

Return to Top