Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Lecture
Tuesday 19 November 2013 - 12:00pm
Part 6: Future of Romania and Korea Relations
Lecture
Friday 8 November 2013 - 1:30pm
Josette Sheeran, President & CEO of Global Asia Society, shares her diverse experiences of working with world leaders and offers candid advice for the rising generation of Korean women leaders.
Special Event
Thursday 7 November 2013 - 6:00pm
Korea Center celebrates its 5th Anniversary on Thursday, November 7, 2013 at the Crystal Ballroom of the Lotte Hotel Seoul.
Lecture
Tuesday 15 October 2013 - 12:00pm
Korea Center 2013 Special Panel Discussion
Lecture
Tuesday 24 September 2013 - 12:00pm
Joe McPherson, of ZenKimchi, will speak on the stories and legends of the ancient city of Seoul
Lecture
Monday 26 August 2013 - 6:00pm
Please join us for a special lecture by world-renowned business expert Dr. Vijay Govindarajan.
Special Event
Tuesday 6 August 2013 - 9:00am
Asia Society Korea Center's 3rd annual Summer Camp for multicultural children
Lecture
Tuesday 16 July 2013 - 12:00pm
Ambassador Series Part 5 with Australian Ambassador
Lecture
Tuesday 18 June 2013 - 12:00pm
Part 4: Future of Mongolia and Korea Relations
General Han Min-koo, the 36th Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff of the ROK
Lecture
Tuesday 14 May 2013 - 12:00pm
Part 3 of the Korea Center's lecture series, "Perspectives on the Futures of the Korean Peninsula."