Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Panel Discussion
Wednesday 22 June 2016 - 5:15pm
As traditional markets have transformed with the convergence of social, mobile and cloud technologies, enterprises increasingly need to adopt a robust digital strategy in order to remain globally competitive.
Panel Discussion
Thursday 16 June 2016 - 10:00am
Log in and join Asia Society Australia, Austrade, King & Wood Mallesons and Telstra for an expert panel discussion on entering the China market. Watch from your computer, tablet or phone!
Special Event
Thursday 2 June 2016 - 5:30pm
A special cocktail event and interactive experience presented in partnership with AECOM, Vivid Ideas 2016 and Asia Society Australia
Discussion
Thursday 19 May 2016 - 12:00pm
Asia's demand for high-quality food is rapidly rising. Can Australian agriculture meet the demand?
Briefing
Monday 16 May 2016 - 12:30pm
Jason Yatsen-Li will discuss how China sees and presents itself to the world at the National Library of Australia in Canberra
Discussion
Wednesday 11 May 2016 - 6:30pm
Pete Davison, one of Australia's most successful next gen entrepreneurs in Asia on what it takes to survive as an entrepreneur and investor in China
Conference
Thursday 28 April 2016 - 8:30am
Asia Society Australia is a supporting partner of the Australia’s Asian Future Summit 2016 presented by the Economist
Uniqlo
Briefing
Tuesday 19 April 2016 - 12:00pm
Shoichi Miyasaka, CEO of UNIQLO Australia on his company's dramatic entry and expansion in Australia
Briefing
Tuesday 5 April 2016 - 12:00pm
The Hon. Mangala Samaraweera, Sri Lanka's Minister of Foreign Affairs speaks at Asia Society Australia
Perth
Conference
Wednesday 16 March 2016 - 9:00am
Second Asia Pacific International Forum: Intercultural and Global Citizenship Education in Perth, Western Australia to discuss the capabilities for the 21st century