Worldwide Locations

Worldwide Locations

Our Blog

27 May 2016
Obama is the first U.S. president to appear in the Japanese city since the dropping of the bomb in 1945.
27 May 2016
"The effacement and erasure of Asians, Asian Americans and other minorities or people of color still continues to this day in the U.S."
26 May 2016
The Washington Post correspondent and Osborn Elliott Prize winner thanked Asia Society for recognizing his work profiling daily life in the troubled country.
26 May 2016
"I felt that they needed someone who was not just a Latino face. Asian Americans are just as much of this movement as other immigrants in this country."
24 May 2016
On CNN, Asia Society Policy Institute President Kevin Rudd discusses President Obama's trips to Hanoi and Hiroshima.
23 May 2016
The Washington Post reporter and Osborn Elliott Prize winner discusses how the country has — and hasn't — changed in the 15 years since 9/11.

Our News

10 May 2016
Ken Wilcox to join Jack Wadsworth as Co-Chair; outgoing Co-Chair Chong-Moon Lee thanked for years of service.
3 May 2016
Two-day conference on best practices in global diversity and leadership will take place in New York, June 9-10.
26 Apr 2016
Participants include columnist Roger Cohen, artist Salima Hashmi, former Ambassador to the U.N. Abdullah Hussain Haroon, director Sarmad Khoosat, and journalist Ahmed Rashid.
21 Apr 2016
AsiaStore will celebrate Asian-Pacific American Heritage Month with expanded collections by featured Asian American designers.
13 Apr 2016
Comprehensive report details actions to strengthen cultural heritage protection and global security.

Featured Videos

Current Affairs
Sudarsan Raghavan, the 2016 awardee for the Osborn Elliott Prize for Excellence in Journalism from Asia, discusses his reporting work in Afghanistan.

Our Work

Our Blog

27 May 2016
Obama is the first U.S. president to appear in the Japanese city since the dropping of the bomb in 1945.
27 May 2016
"The effacement and erasure of Asians, Asian Americans and other minorities or people of color still continues to this day in the U.S."
26 May 2016
The Washington Post correspondent and Osborn Elliott Prize winner thanked Asia Society for recognizing his work profiling daily life in the troubled country.
26 May 2016
"I felt that they needed someone who was not just a Latino face. Asian Americans are just as much of this movement as other immigrants in this country."
24 May 2016
On CNN, Asia Society Policy Institute President Kevin Rudd discusses President Obama's trips to Hanoi and Hiroshima.
23 May 2016
The Washington Post reporter and Osborn Elliott Prize winner discusses how the country has — and hasn't — changed in the 15 years since 9/11.

Our News

10 May 2016
Ken Wilcox to join Jack Wadsworth as Co-Chair; outgoing Co-Chair Chong-Moon Lee thanked for years of service.
3 May 2016
Two-day conference on best practices in global diversity and leadership will take place in New York, June 9-10.
26 Apr 2016
Participants include columnist Roger Cohen, artist Salima Hashmi, former Ambassador to the U.N. Abdullah Hussain Haroon, director Sarmad Khoosat, and journalist Ahmed Rashid.
21 Apr 2016
AsiaStore will celebrate Asian-Pacific American Heritage Month with expanded collections by featured Asian American designers.
13 Apr 2016
Comprehensive report details actions to strengthen cultural heritage protection and global security.
Sun 29 May 2016 10:00am - 3:00pm
Special Event /
Hong Kong
Tue 31 May 2016 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Special Event /
Hong Kong
Wed 1 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion /
Hong Kong
Thu 2 Jun 2016 12:15pm - 2:00pm
Discussion /
Hong Kong
Thu 2 Jun 2016 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Special Event /
Australia
Thu 2 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Film /
New York
Fri 3 Jun 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture /
Texas
Fri 3 Jun 2016 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Special Event /
Northern California
Fri 3 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Film /
New York
Sat 4 Jun 2016 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Family Activity /
Texas
Sat 4 Jun 2016 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour /
Texas
Sat 4 Jun 2016 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour /
Texas
Sun 5 Jun 2016 2:45pm - 5:00pm
Workshop /
Hong Kong
Sun 5 Jun 2016 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Performance /
Texas
Sun 5 Jun 2016 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Performance /
Texas
Mon 6 Jun 2016 9:00am - 3:00pm
Texas
Wed 8 Jun 2016 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Panel Discussion /
New York
Wed 8 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Author /
Hong Kong
Wed 8 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Panel Discussion /
New York
Thu 9 Jun 2016 (All day)
Conference /
New York
Thu 9 Jun 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Discussion /
New York
Thu 9 Jun 2016 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Panel Discussion /
Northern California
Mon 13 Jun 2016 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Class /
Texas
Mon 13 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Author /
Hong Kong
Tue 14 Jun 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture /
Korea
Wed 15 Jun 2016 8:00am - 9:30am
Panel Discussion /
Washington DC
Wed 15 Jun 2016 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Special Event /
New York
Thu 16 Jun 2016 10:00am - 11:00am
Panel Discussion /
Australia
Sat 18 Jun 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
Workshop /
Hong Kong
Sun 19 Jun 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
Workshop /
Hong Kong
Mon 20 Jun 2016 8:30am - 12:30pm
Texas
Mon 20 Jun 2016 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Class /
Texas
Mon 20 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion /
New York
Tue 21 Jun 2016 12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event /
New York
Wed 22 Jun 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
Discussion /
New York
Wed 22 Jun 2016 5:15pm - 7:30pm
Panel Discussion /
Australia
Sat 25 Jun 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
Workshop /
Hong Kong
Sun 26 Jun 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
Workshop /
Hong Kong
Tue 28 Jun 2016 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference /
Hong Kong
Tue 28 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion /
New York
Wed 29 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Author /
Hong Kong
Mon 11 Jul 2016 9:00am - 3:00pm
Texas
Tue 12 Jul 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture /
Korea
Mon 25 Jul 2016 9:00am - 3:00pm
Texas
Sat 20 Aug 2016 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Special Event /
Texas
Thu 25 Aug 2016 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Lecture /
Texas
Tue 20 Sep 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture /
Korea
Fri 7 Oct 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Special Event /
Texas
Tue 11 Oct 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture /
Korea
Thu 13 Oct 2016 (All day)
Conference /
Online
Tue 15 Nov 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture /
Korea