Worldwide Locations

Worldwide Locations

Our Blog

23 Jun 2016
Li Zhaoxing had strong words about a pending South China Sea arbitration case with the Philippines — and for the United States.
21 Jun 2016
In an appearance at Asia Society, Andrew Mackenzie issued a full-throated defense of the Trans-Pacific Partnership and other trade agreements.
16 Jun 2016
In an interview with Asia Blog, journalist and author Bill Hayton discusses the thinking behind China’s recent actions in the South China Sea, and why Beijing may soon reassess moves to enforce them.
14 Jun 2016
In an interview with Asia Blog, the journalist discusses her Asian American background, the resonance of the immigration story, and why the media isn't to blame for Donald Trump.
13 Jun 2016
In his first feature documentary, Erik Shirai combines his Japanese heritage with cinematic storytelling.
9 Jun 2016
The Korean-raised actress, currently starring in The King and I on Broadway, discussed her passion for music, theater, and says why television makes her nervous.

Our News

15 Jun 2016
"We should think of ourselves as one humanity with a shared responsibility,” the United Nations head said.
14 Jun 2016
Gathering of Hollywood and Chinese film industry leaders will be held Nov. 1–2 at UCLA’s Luskin Conference Center
10 Jun 2016
U.S. State Department cites Asia Society's decade-long effort in making Mandarin learning more mainstream among American students
9 Jun 2016
A significant number of Asian Pacific American and Asian employees believe they are not part of strategic conversations at their company, survey finds.
9 Jun 2016
Winners of the 2016 Best Asian Pacific American Employer Awards announced at annual Diversity Leadership Forum in New York.
6 Jun 2016
New partnership aims to realize Presidents Barack Obama and Xi Jinping’s call for 1 million American students to be learning Mandarin by 2020.

Featured Videos

Business
The BHP Billiton CEO explains how globalization advocates can persuade critics of the virtues of free trade.

Our Work

Our Blog

23 Jun 2016
Li Zhaoxing had strong words about a pending South China Sea arbitration case with the Philippines — and for the United States.
21 Jun 2016
In an appearance at Asia Society, Andrew Mackenzie issued a full-throated defense of the Trans-Pacific Partnership and other trade agreements.
16 Jun 2016
In an interview with Asia Blog, journalist and author Bill Hayton discusses the thinking behind China’s recent actions in the South China Sea, and why Beijing may soon reassess moves to enforce them.
14 Jun 2016
In an interview with Asia Blog, the journalist discusses her Asian American background, the resonance of the immigration story, and why the media isn't to blame for Donald Trump.
13 Jun 2016
In his first feature documentary, Erik Shirai combines his Japanese heritage with cinematic storytelling.
9 Jun 2016
The Korean-raised actress, currently starring in The King and I on Broadway, discussed her passion for music, theater, and says why television makes her nervous.

Our News

15 Jun 2016
"We should think of ourselves as one humanity with a shared responsibility,” the United Nations head said.
14 Jun 2016
Gathering of Hollywood and Chinese film industry leaders will be held Nov. 1–2 at UCLA’s Luskin Conference Center
10 Jun 2016
U.S. State Department cites Asia Society's decade-long effort in making Mandarin learning more mainstream among American students
9 Jun 2016
A significant number of Asian Pacific American and Asian employees believe they are not part of strategic conversations at their company, survey finds.
9 Jun 2016
Winners of the 2016 Best Asian Pacific American Employer Awards announced at annual Diversity Leadership Forum in New York.
6 Jun 2016
New partnership aims to realize Presidents Barack Obama and Xi Jinping’s call for 1 million American students to be learning Mandarin by 2020.
Fri 24 Jun 2016 6:15pm - 8:00pm
Discussion /
Hong Kong
Sat 25 Jun 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
Workshop /
Hong Kong
Sat 25 Jun 2016 10:00am - 5:00pm
Workshop /
Hong Kong
Sat 25 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion /
Hong Kong
Sun 26 Jun 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
Workshop /
Hong Kong
Tue 28 Jun 2016 8:30am - 10:30am
Discussion /
New York
Tue 28 Jun 2016 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference /
Hong Kong
Tue 28 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion /
New York
Wed 29 Jun 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Author /
Hong Kong
Wed 6 Jul 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Author /
Hong Kong
Sat 9 Jul 2016 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Family Activity /
Texas
Sat 9 Jul 2016 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour /
Texas
Mon 11 Jul 2016 9:00am - 3:00pm
Texas
Tue 12 Jul 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture /
Korea
Thu 14 Jul 2016 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Performance /
New York
Mon 18 Jul 2016 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Briefing /
Australia
Tue 19 Jul 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion /
Hong Kong
Thu 21 Jul 2016 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Film /
New York
Fri 22 Jul 2016 6:45pm - 9:10pm
Film /
Hong Kong
Mon 25 Jul 2016 9:00am - 3:00pm
Texas
Tue 26 Jul 2016 12:15pm - 2:00pm
Briefing /
Australia
Sat 6 Aug 2016 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour /
Texas
Sat 6 Aug 2016 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Film /
Texas
Sat 20 Aug 2016 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Special Event /
Texas
Thu 25 Aug 2016 12:15pm - 2:00pm
Briefing /
Australia
Thu 25 Aug 2016 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Lecture /
Texas
Sat 27 Aug 2016 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Performance /
Texas
Mon 19 Sep 2016 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Class /
Texas
Tue 20 Sep 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture /
Korea
Wed 5 Oct 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Lecture /
Switzerland
Fri 7 Oct 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Special Event /
Texas
Tue 11 Oct 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture /
Korea
Thu 13 Oct 2016 (All day)
Conference /
Online
Fri 21 Oct 2016 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Family Activity /
Texas
Tue 15 Nov 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture /
Korea
Tue 6 Dec 2016 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Discussion /
Switzerland