Exhibition Menu +
"Deserted Town" from the series "The Abandoned Animals of Fukushima," Ôta Yasusuke (Japanese), 2011, Photograph, pigment‑based inkjet print, ©Yasusuke Ota, Courtesy, Museum of Fine Arts, Boston
(Jeff Fantich)
Women’s Leadership Series: Changing the World Through Social Innovation
Discover how #LinkingtheWorld CEO @MinaChang is changing the world through social innovation >… https://t.co/hqkKnJYWvK
8 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
RT @cgihou: CGI Houston hosting the Tiger Ball 2017 kick-off party at CG @anupamifs residence. @asiasocietytx https://t.co/5o59wTWmCK
9 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
RT @EaterHouston: Step inside Night Market, Asiatown’s hottest new restaurant + new spot for late night eats https://t.co/hK3ZbeHMAs https:…
14 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite

 

Plan Your Visit

1370 Southmore Blvd.
Houston, TX 77004
713.496.9901

Planning your visit
Tue 6 Dec 2016
8:00am - 9:00am
Class
Tue 3 Jan 2017
9:00am - 10:00am
Class
Mon 9 Jan 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Class
Sat 14 Jan 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 14 Jan 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Wed 18 Jan 2017
9:00am - 2:00pm
Class
Sun 22 Jan 2017
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Lecture
Mon 23 Jan 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class
Tue 24 Jan 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Lecture
Wed 25 Jan 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Class
Fri 27 Jan 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Special Event
Sat 28 Jan 2017
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Family Activity
Sat 11 Feb 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 11 Feb 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Fri 3 Mar 2017
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Special Event
Sat 11 Mar 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 11 Mar 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Wed 29 Mar 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Lecture
Sat 8 Apr 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 8 Apr 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 6 May 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 6 May 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 13 May 2017
10:00am - 6:00pm
Family Activity
Sat 10 Jun 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 10 Jun 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 8 Jul 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour