Filter +

Filter Contents ×


Video Gallery


The 2012 Osborn Elliott Prize (Complete)

NEW YORK, May 21, 2012 — April Rabkin, winner of the 2012 Osborn Elliott Prize for Excellence in Journalism on Asia, joins Carroll Bogert, Marcus Brauchli, and Orville Schell for a discussion of the challenges involved in covering China. Bloomberg's Norman Pearlstine offers introductory remarks. (1 hr., 5 min.)

share on Facebook share on LinkedIn share on Google Plus