Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Thursday 5 September 2013 - 7:00pm
PARTNERSHIPS & COLLABORATIONS | Asia Society Texas Center and the Consulate General of Japan in Houston present a program to recall March 11, 2011.
Friday 30 August 2013 - 8:00am
PARTNERSHIPS & COLLABORATIONS | Join us for a free yoga practice in the Museum of Fine Arts, Houston Sculpture Garden.
Thursday 29 August 2013 - 6:30pm
PARTNERSHIPS & COLLABORATIONS | You are cordially invited to a lecture by Dr. H.R. Nagendra at India House Houston.
Sunday 25 August 2013 - 8:30am
LIFELONG LEARNING | These sessions examine the energy of flux and quest for meaning in a rapidly changing world.
Sunday 18 August 2013 - 8:30am
LIFELONG LEARNING | These sessions examine the energy of flux and quest for meaning in a rapidly changing world.
Saturday 17 August 2013 - 2:00pm
LIFELONG LEARNING | Using classic materials of mulberry paper and Japanese sumi ink, the classes will be led by Mari Omori.
Sunday 11 August 2013 - 8:30am
LIFELONG LEARNING | These sessions examine the energy of flux and quest for meaning in a rapidly changing world.
Saturday 10 August 2013 - 2:00pm
LIFELONG LEARNING | Using classic materials of mulberry paper and Japanese sumi ink, the classes will be led by Mari Omori.
Sunday 4 August 2013 - 8:30am
LIFELONG LEARNING | These sessions examine the energy of flux and quest for meaning in a rapidly changing world.
Saturday 3 August 2013 - 2:00pm
LIFELONG LEARNING | Docent-led exhibition tours exhibitions allow visitors to experience art on a personal level, learn about art historical periods and styles, and hear stories associated with the artwork.

Plan Your Visit

1370 Southmore Blvd.
Houston, TX 77004
713.496.9901

Planning your visit