Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Special Event
Thursday 4 May 2017 - 6:30pm
Mentor Talks at Asia Society Switzerland
Meet the Artist
Thursday 27 April 2017 - 6:00pm
at Galerie Urs Meile
Discussion
Wednesday 5 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Anson Chan on Hong Kong’s future, and China’s role in the world at the GCSP in Geneva
Special Event
Thursday 23 March 2017 - 6:00pm
At its inaugural Salon, Asia Society Switzerland will provide different perspectives on the society, politics and everyday life in contemporary Iran.
Special Event
Thursday 16 March 2017 - 6:00pm
For Asia Society Switzerland members only
Discussion
Wednesday 8 February 2017 - 6:30pm
A conversation with Kishore Mahbubani
Special Event
Thursday 12 January 2017 - 6:30pm
A vibrant evening of Vietnamese culture with the Hugentobler Collection at Hauser & Wirth gallery.
Discussion
Friday 9 December 2016 - 11:30am
Former Prime Minister Shaukat Aziz discusses past and future challenges of Pakistan with Prinz Michael von und zu Liechtenstein.
Discussion
Tuesday 6 December 2016 - 6:30pm
A discussion with the Vice President of the Asia Society Policy Wendy Cutler and Associated Professor at the University of Zurich Patrick Ziltener.
Discussion
Wednesday 16 November 2016 - 6:30pm
With the implementation of the nuclear agreement in January this year and the lifting of nuclear-related sanctions, Iran is poised to return to the world stage.