Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Panel Discussion
Monday 2 December 2013 - 6:00pm
Learn how you can make a change!
Meet the Author
Thursday 28 November 2013 - 6:00pm
Join us as we launch the expanded second edition of this well-loved kitchen classic.
Performance
Saturday 9 November 2013 - 8:00pm
A tale of lost innocence and redemption amidst poverty and corruption.
Discussion
Tuesday 24 September 2013 - 5:30pm
Join the social discussion on the pressing challenges of attaining transparency in the military and the initiatives being implemented to address these issues.
Conference
Tuesday 17 September 2013 - 12:00pm
Join us as we take the discussion on transparency to the next level.
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 14 August 2013 - 5:00pm
Jane Leu talks on the principles and challenges of social innovation
Thursday 1 August 2013 - 10:00am
As part of the Korea Festival in the ASEAN, Korea Foundation brings this exhibit to the Philippines.
Meet the Author
Monday 29 July 2013 - 6:00pm
Join Marivi Soliven at an intimate gathering to talk about her new book The Mango Bride.
Saturday 15 June 2013 - 3:00pm
Great for beginners and experienced practitioners!
Thursday 23 May 2013 (All day)
Discover Cambodia with Asia Society and Ivan About Town this May 23-26, 2013!