Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Thursday 23 May 2013 (All day)
Discover Cambodia with Asia Society and Ivan About Town this May 23-26, 2013!
May 2, 2013
Discussion
Thursday 2 May 2013 - 4:30pm
Join a social discussion on Human Rights and Judicial Reform with Asia 21 Philippine Young Leaders
Discussion
Monday 15 April 2013 - 12:00am
Christopher Wood, Managing Director for Equity Strategy of CLSA, visits Manila to share his insights on equity in the region
Special Event
Sunday 24 March 2013 - 11:00am
Join a joyous celebration of one the greatest color festivals from India!
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 19 March 2013 - 4:30pm
Learn of the different investment opportunities in different Asian countries in the sector of Manufacturing.
Panel Discussion
Thursday 14 March 2013 - 4:30pm
Learn of the different investment opportunities in different Asian countries in the sector of Finance.
Asia 21 Discussion Series: Leaders for the Future
Discussion
Tuesday 19 February 2013 - 4:00pm
Listen to the insights of Doris Dumlao and Mark Ruiz on How to be a Leader of the Future!
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 5 December 2012 - 4:00pm
A high-level discussion on issues linked to the West Philippine Sea led by a panel of issue experts.
Friday 9 November 2012 - 7:00pm
Experience the delicacies and cuisines of Asian food off the streets!
Wednesday 7 November 2012 - 6:00pm
Find out the winners of the Asia Society Photo Challenge!