Past Events

Wednesday 22 Oct 2014
Can the Philippines continue to be Asia's "rising tiger" economy?
Discussion
Tuesday 21 Oct 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
What are the opportunities and challenges for SMEs and micro-businesses in the context of the ASEAN integration?
Saturday 13 Sep 2014 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Symposium on Determining the Value of Art
Discussion
Thursday 14 Aug 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
What is ASEAN? How will it affect you? Find out more about the ASEAN integration.
Special Event
Friday 8 Aug 2014
Curious about other Asian cuisines? Get a taste of Asia at our food festival!
Briefing
Wednesday 9 Jul 2014 - 12:00am - 7:00pm
Get insights on trends and projections for the Philippines and the region.
Saturday 28 Jun 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This specialist talk will introduce discerning collectors to the diversity and beauty of Persian carpets and rugs.
Discussion
Monday 16 Jun 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Join McKinsey's Dr. Fraser Thompson as he discusses how resource-driven economies can maximize their wealth potential.
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 2 Apr 2014 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Join the conversation on China's history and international and political affairs.
Monday 24 Mar 2014
Discussion on the challenges and opportunities of India

Plan Your Visit

AIM Conference Center 2nd Floor Benavidez Street (corner Trasierra Street) Legaspi Village, Makati City Philippines +632-550-2612