Past Events

Film
Friday 8 May 2015
Bringing Award-winning Asian Cinema to Manila!
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 15 Apr 2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Discover more about the Philippines' multi-cultural heritage and history through the lens of forensic science and genetics.
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 17 Mar 2015
What skills do you need in an increasingly competitive region? What are the job prospects and employment trends in ASEAN?
Special Event
Sunday 1 Mar 2015 - 2:00pm - 7:30pm
Bringing you another festival of colors!
Wednesday 11 Feb 2015
Come unwind with us as we celebrate Chinese New Year!
Wednesday 4 Feb 2015 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Specific Policy Options for the Philippines & the United States
Tuesday 13 Jan 2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Learn how the ASEAN integration will impact disaster recovery and preparedness in the Philippines and across Asia.
Panel Discussion
Monday 1 Dec 2014 - 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Learn how the Freedom of Information (FOI) Bill will impact YOU.
Discussion
Saturday 22 Nov 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
A historical and cultural look into Blue-and-White ceramics.
Wednesday 12 Nov 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shake it up with cocktails or relax with a bottle of beer!

Plan Your Visit

AIM Conference Center 2nd Floor Benavidez Street (corner Trasierra Street) Legaspi Village, Makati City Philippines +632-550-2612