Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Panel Discussion
Wednesday 2 April 2014 - 8:30am
Join the conversation on China's history and international and political affairs.
Monday 24 March 2014 (All day)
Discussion on the challenges and opportunities of India
Special Event
Sunday 16 March 2014 - 4:00pm
A fun-filled celebration honoring the Indian Festival.
Conference
Tuesday 11 March 2014 - 9:00am
The forum will explore the various aspects of sustainability, livability and resilience in cities.
Discussion
Thursday 20 February 2014 - 6:00pm
Join the discussion and walking tour of Bonifacio Global City.
Friday 10 January 2014 (All day)
Discover the culture and traditions of the indigenous peoples of the Philippines.
Panel Discussion
Monday 2 December 2013 - 6:00pm
Learn how you can make a change!
Meet the Author
Thursday 28 November 2013 - 6:00pm
Join us as we launch the expanded second edition of this well-loved kitchen classic.
Performance
Saturday 9 November 2013 - 8:00pm
A tale of lost innocence and redemption amidst poverty and corruption.
Discussion
Tuesday 24 September 2013 - 5:30pm
Join the social discussion on the pressing challenges of attaining transparency in the military and the initiatives being implemented to address these issues.