Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Discussion
Thursday 20 February 2014 - 6:00pm
Join the discussion and walking tour of Bonifacio Global City.
Friday 10 January 2014 (All day)
Discover the culture and traditions of the indigenous peoples of the Philippines.
Panel Discussion
Monday 2 December 2013 - 6:00pm
Learn how you can make a change!
Meet the Author
Thursday 28 November 2013 - 6:00pm
Join us as we launch the expanded second edition of this well-loved kitchen classic.
Performance
Saturday 9 November 2013 - 8:00pm
A tale of lost innocence and redemption amidst poverty and corruption.
Discussion
Tuesday 24 September 2013 - 5:30pm
Join the social discussion on the pressing challenges of attaining transparency in the military and the initiatives being implemented to address these issues.
Conference
Tuesday 17 September 2013 - 12:00pm
Join us as we take the discussion on transparency to the next level.
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 14 August 2013 - 5:00pm
Jane Leu talks on the principles and challenges of social innovation
Thursday 1 August 2013 - 10:00am
As part of the Korea Festival in the ASEAN, Korea Foundation brings this exhibit to the Philippines.
Meet the Author
Monday 29 July 2013 - 6:00pm
Join Marivi Soliven at an intimate gathering to talk about her new book The Mango Bride.