Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Briefing
Wednesday 9 July 2014 - 12:00am
Get insights on trends and projections for the Philippines and the region.
Saturday 28 June 2014 - 2:00pm
This specialist talk will introduce discerning collectors to the diversity and beauty of Persian carpets and rugs.
Discussion
Monday 16 June 2014 - 9:00am
Join McKinsey's Dr. Fraser Thompson as he discusses how resource-driven economies can maximize their wealth potential.
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 2 April 2014 - 8:30am
Join the conversation on China's history and international and political affairs.
Monday 24 March 2014 (All day)
Discussion on the challenges and opportunities of India
Special Event
Sunday 16 March 2014 - 4:00pm
A fun-filled celebration honoring the Indian Festival.
Conference
Tuesday 11 March 2014 - 9:00am
The forum will explore the various aspects of sustainability, livability and resilience in cities.
Discussion
Thursday 20 February 2014 - 6:00pm
Join the discussion and walking tour of Bonifacio Global City.
Friday 10 January 2014 (All day)
Discover the culture and traditions of the indigenous peoples of the Philippines.
Panel Discussion
Monday 2 December 2013 - 6:00pm
Learn how you can make a change!