Past Events

Briefing
Wednesday 2 Mar 2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Mar 2: Pulitzer Prize winning journalist on corruption and collusion in China
Briefing
Friday 26 Feb 2016 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Feb 26: Wendy Cutler on the Future of U.S.-Asia Economic Relations
Conference
Thursday 25 Feb 2016 - 8:00am - 7:00pm
Feb 25: What new technologies are emerging to address Asia's challenges?
Panel Discussion
Monday 22 Feb 2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Feb 22: Artists' talk on "Retrieved" photo exhibition in S.F.
Conference
Wednesday 17 Feb 2016 - 8:30am - 9:00pm
Feb 17: Conference and dinner event on the future of ASEAN's Economic Community
Special Event
Wednesday 3 Feb 2016 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Feb 3: Join ASYPG for an evening full of spicy, Sichuan-style cuisine, trivia, and cooking demonstrations
Panel Discussion
Thursday 21 Jan 2016 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Jan 21: explore the rapidly changing Chinese tech and start-up world
Meet the Author
Monday 11 Jan 2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Jan 11: Nisid Hajari discusses current implications of the 1947 Partition of India and Pakistan
Discussion
Friday 18 Dec 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Dec 18: The future of U.S.-China collaboration after the UN climate summit
Special Event
Wednesday 9 Dec 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dec 9: Celebrate the holidays at ASNC's exclusive members-only event

Plan Your Visit