Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
RT @AsiaPolicy: Does China have strategic interest in #OneBeltOneRoad? Yes. But if it can enhance Asian connectivity I support it. - @mrk
2 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
How were mixed Chinese-Western couples treated a century ago? Check out Prof. #EmmaTeng @AsiaSociety interview at https://t.co/Jsw40IRdE3!
6 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
On January 17, @MIT Prof. of Asian Civilizations #EmmaTeng presents her book #Eurasian. https://t.co/SS2oSDtVOb https://t.co/3BmleheIYY
6 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Facebook Twitter Instagram

 

Plan Your Visit

9 Justice Drive
Admiralty
Hong Kong

亞洲協會香港中心
香港金鐘正義道九號
+852-2103-9511

Planning your visit
Wed 18 Jan 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Film
Fri 20 Jan 2017
6:45pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Sat 21 Jan 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Discussion
Sun 22 Jan 2017
11:00am - 5:00pm
Family Activity
Wed 25 Jan 2017
6:45pm - 8:30pm
Performance
Thu 9 Feb 2017
12:15pm - 2:00pm
Discussion
Sat 11 Feb 2017
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Workshop
Sat 18 Feb 2017
10:45am - 12:00pm
Discussion
Sat 18 Feb 2017
6:45pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Sun 19 Feb 2017
11:00am - 4:00pm
Family Activity
Tue 21 Feb 2017
6:45pm - 8:00pm
Performance
Wed 22 Feb 2017
2:45pm - 4:30pm
Discussion
Wed 22 Feb 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Workshop
Fri 24 Feb 2017
6:45pm - 8:00pm
Performance
Sat 25 Feb 2017
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Special Event
Thu 16 Mar 2017
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Discussion
Thu 23 Mar 2017
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Special Event