Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
Facebook Twitter Instagram

 

Plan Your Visit

9 Justice Drive
Admiralty
Hong Kong

亞洲協會香港中心
香港金鐘正義道九號
+852-2103-9511

Planning your visit
Sat 1 Oct 2016
10:30am - 1:30pm
Workshop
Tue 11 Oct 2016
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Panel Discussion
Wed 12 Oct 2016
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Author
Thu 13 Oct 2016
6:45pm - 9:00pm
Film
Fri 14 Oct 2016
2:00pm - 6:30pm
Conference
Mon 17 Oct 2016
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Tue 18 Oct 2016
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Sat 22 Oct 2016
10:00am - 11:30am
Discussion
Sun 6 Nov 2016
3:15pm - 6:00pm
Film
Sat 12 Nov 2016
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Discussion