Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
Breathing Space: Contemporary Art from Hong Kong opens soon! #upcoming #exhibition #ASHKBreathingSpace #artmonth https://t.co/MVv3Zpj2zt
10 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
What does #education mean to you? On March 13, #ASHK hosts a panel discussion, led by #TheOtherHundred @Cnomics.https://t.co/7tNcgtNAC6
4 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Facebook Twitter Instagram

 

Plan Your Visit

9 Justice Drive
Admiralty
Hong Kong

亞洲協會香港中心
香港金鐘正義道九號
+852-2103-9511

Planning your visit
Mon 6 Mar 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Fri 10 Mar 2017
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Discussion
Sun 12 Mar 2017
9:30am - 11:30am
Family Activity
Mon 13 Mar 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Tue 14 Mar 2017
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Meet the Author
Thu 16 Mar 2017
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Discussion
Thu 16 Mar 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Panel Discussion
Sat 18 Mar 2017
9:30am - 11:30am
Family Activity
Sat 18 Mar 2017
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Discussion
Sun 19 Mar 2017
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Family Activity
Mon 20 Mar 2017
(All day)
Special Event
Thu 23 Mar 2017
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Special Event
Sat 25 Mar 2017
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Family Activity
Tue 28 Mar 2017
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Discussion
Wed 29 Mar 2017
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Discussion
Wed 10 May 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Author