Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
RT @Sino_NK: ...A Conversation on Politics & Security w/ General (Ret.) David H. Petraeus on 2/13/17 @AsiaSocietyHK https://t.co/GjiPpQUaG1
4 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
God of Fortune sends love and prosperity to all! https://t.co/T3wA44jk7Y
2 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Facebook Twitter Instagram

 

Plan Your Visit

9 Justice Drive
Admiralty
Hong Kong

亞洲協會香港中心
香港金鐘正義道九號
+852-2103-9511

Planning your visit
Wed 25 Jan 2017
6:45pm - 8:30pm
Performance
Wed 8 Feb 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Film
Sat 11 Feb 2017
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Workshop
Sat 11 Feb 2017
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Film
Sun 12 Feb 2017
4:15pm - 5:30pm
Performance
Tue 14 Feb 2017
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Film
Sat 18 Feb 2017
10:45am - 12:00pm
Discussion
Sat 18 Feb 2017
6:45pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Sun 19 Feb 2017
11:00am - 4:00pm
Family Activity
Tue 21 Feb 2017
6:45pm - 8:00pm
Performance
Wed 22 Feb 2017
2:45pm - 4:30pm
Discussion
Wed 22 Feb 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Workshop
Fri 24 Feb 2017
6:45pm - 8:00pm
Performance
Sat 25 Feb 2017
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Special Event
Mon 13 Mar 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Thu 16 Mar 2017
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Discussion
Thu 23 Mar 2017
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Special Event