Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
Vocational training for youth - Yay or Nay? Carrie Yau of Vocational Training Council explains in Sep 6 @JPMorganhttps://t.co/BaLBg83dYm
5 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
#StreamingLive tmr between 9:15am to 12:45pm HKT on https://t.co/WmCpuFWwAs: Chinese & Chinese American Philanthrop… https://t.co/atHpTdMctn
6 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Vivian Lau @JAAsiaPacific explains how her NGO helps promote HK youth opportunities in @JPMorganhttps://t.co/Sq4VTowxLa
11 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Facebook Twitter Instagram

 

Plan Your Visit

9 Justice Drive
Admiralty
Hong Kong

亞洲協會香港中心
香港金鐘正義道九號
+852-2103-9511

Planning your visit
Wed 27 Sep 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lecture
Tue 3 Oct 2017
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Film
Sat 7 Oct 2017
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Film
Mon 9 Oct 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Film
Tue 10 Oct 2017
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Film
Wed 11 Oct 2017
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Discussion
Sat 14 Oct 2017
9:45am - 11:00am
Class
Wed 18 Oct 2017
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Discussion
Sat 21 Oct 2017
9:00am - 6:00pm
Symposium
Thu 9 Nov 2017
7:00pm - 10:15pm
Performance