Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
TOMORROW—Boost your energy and immune system with a weekly meditation session at Asia Society, beginning at 12:30 p… https://t.co/dvHUIArsh5
11 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
RT @ChinaFile: Save the Date: 5/1—ChinaFile Presents: Documentary Films from China with @nyu_journalism @AsiaSocietyNY https://t.co/tf4WGh5
13 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
"To understand a country...you have to understand its soul" @iandenisjohnson on his new book. See him speak Apr 13. https://t.co/P72BhreoJn
14 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Read reviews of Asia Society and Museum on TripAdvisor.

 

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
212-288-6400

Planning your visit
Mon 3 Apr 2017
11:30am - 1:00pm
Discussion
Wed 5 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Artist
Thu 6 Apr 2017
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Performance
Tue 11 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Special Event
Tue 18 Apr 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Thu 20 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Panel Discussion
Fri 21 Apr 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Networking Event
Thu 27 Apr 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Thu 27 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Special Event
Mon 1 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Film
Wed 3 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Wed 10 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Thu 18 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event