Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
Apr 26 & 28—#SaveTheDate for a breathtaking performance of traditional Chinese music reimagined… https://t.co/nwqjNe3rKY
15 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Try something new for #brunch: this week's special from guest chef Malcolm Lee is "YeYe" white coconut chicken curr… https://t.co/LvNvYMI2wC
19 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Tickets are selling fast for our signature President's Forum featuring General David Petraeus—reserve your spot now… https://t.co/pcU1DJd1vj
20 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Read reviews of Asia Society and Museum on TripAdvisor.

 

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
212-288-6400

Planning your visit
Mon 3 Apr 2017
11:30am - 1:00pm
Discussion
Wed 5 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Artist
Thu 6 Apr 2017
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Performance
Tue 11 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Special Event
Tue 18 Apr 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Thu 20 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Panel Discussion
Fri 21 Apr 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Networking Event
Thu 27 Apr 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Thu 27 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Special Event
Wed 3 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Wed 10 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion