Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
RT @miyeonC: #RiJongHo: #NorthKorean regime is hurt by sanctions, bc like any country it must export to sustain economic growth #AsiaSociet
8 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
RT @AsiaSociety: Ri Jong Ho: North Korea "desperately wants relationship with the U.S." Leadership believes to stay in power, needs friendl…
8 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
RT @AsiaSociety: Former North Korean official Ri Jong Ho speaks with @dannyrrussel at @AsiaSocietyNY #AsiaSocietyLIVE https://t.co/hryJgGZT
8 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Read reviews of Asia Society and Museum on TripAdvisor.

 

 

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
212-288-6400

Planning your visit
Tue 17 Oct 2017
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Discussion
Wed 18 Oct 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Thu 19 Oct 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Discussion
Fri 20 Oct 2017
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Symposium
Sat 21 Oct 2017
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Family Activity
Wed 1 Nov 2017
1:30pm - 3:00pm
Discussion
Thu 2 Nov 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Fri 3 Nov 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Networking Event
Thu 9 Nov 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Fri 10 Nov 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Film
Tue 14 Nov 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Fri 1 Dec 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Networking Event
Tue 5 Dec 2017
8:30am - 9:30am
Briefing
Wed 13 Dec 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Panel Discussion