Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
Meditation Wednesday is going on TODAY from 12:30-1:00 PM. Stop by and let the stress of the week fade away!… https://t.co/L5ezz54Exf
2 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
RT @iandenisjohnson: Looking forward to speaking at @AsiaSocietyNY in a couple of weeks. And check out the trailer by @jonah_kessel ! https…
2 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
TOMORROW—Boost your energy and immune system with a weekly meditation session at Asia Society, beginning at 12:30 p… https://t.co/dvHUIArsh5
18 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Read reviews of Asia Society and Museum on TripAdvisor.

 

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
212-288-6400

Planning your visit
Mon 3 Apr 2017
11:30am - 1:00pm
Discussion
Wed 5 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meet the Artist
Thu 6 Apr 2017
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Performance
Tue 11 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Special Event
Tue 18 Apr 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Thu 20 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Panel Discussion
Fri 21 Apr 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Networking Event
Thu 27 Apr 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Thu 27 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Special Event
Mon 1 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Film
Wed 3 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Wed 10 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Thu 18 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event