Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
Rice University Traveling Owls
(Frank Chi)
Jeff Fantich
Courtesy of Maiko Sasaki
Explore a variety of #Chinese cuisines and cultural scenes during this 12-day China Trip! Register before 2/25! https://t.co/b2nXKHusJD
11 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
"Without splitting the bamboo and working through each of the various steps oneself, one c… https://t.co/u824sJxcTP https://t.co/YdZmetEexO
14 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Are you ready for "Life Interrupted" by COREdance at #AsiaSocietyTX? If you are unable to make it TONIGHT, there... https://t.co/RSwheXaWhA
2 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite

 

Plan Your Visit

1370 Southmore Blvd.
Houston, TX 77004
713.496.9901

Planning your visit
Wed 18 Jan 2017
9:00am - 2:00pm
Class
Tue 21 Feb 2017
9:00am - 10:00am
Class
Fri 3 Mar 2017
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Special Event
Sat 11 Mar 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 11 Mar 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Mon 13 Mar 2017
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Family Activity
Wed 29 Mar 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Panel Discussion
Thu 30 Mar 2017
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Panel Discussion
Wed 5 Apr 2017
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Panel Discussion
Sat 8 Apr 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 8 Apr 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Wed 12 Apr 2017
6:00pm - 8:15pm
Panel Discussion
Thu 13 Apr 2017
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Performance
Fri 14 Apr 2017
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Performance
Sat 6 May 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 6 May 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 13 May 2017
10:00am - 6:00pm
Family Activity
Mon 5 Jun 2017
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 10 Jun 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 10 Jun 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Mon 12 Jun 2017
9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon 19 Jun 2017
8:30am - 12:30pm
Mon 26 Jun 2017
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 8 Jul 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Mon 10 Jul 2017
9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon 17 Jul 2017
8:30am - 12:30pm
Mon 24 Jul 2017
9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon 14 Aug 2017
9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon 28 Aug 2017
(All day)
Tour