Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
Ewer in the Shape of a Mythic Goose and Makara with Floral Motifs, India, 17th-18th century, Brass, Gift of Dr. David R. Nalin, 1991, Collection of the Newark Museum 91.451
Jim Watson/AFP/Getty Images
Left: Ismail Lumanovski, Center: Hoppa Project, Right: Ayşe Taşpınar
Nao Kusuzaki (Lynn Lane Photography)
Last chance to take advantage of early bird pricing for our Tai Chi courses. Offer valid through 8/21!
9 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
It's a wrap! #ExploreAsia summer camp concluded with beautiful performances by our young campers inspired by... https://t.co/xkWpRm1WSr
1 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Only 5 days left to save 15% on our fall Tai Chi courses. Register now! https://t.co/83jifZQ0Vk https://t.co/bxIBkWwJOI
2 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite

 

Plan Your Visit

1370 Southmore Blvd.
Houston, TX 77004
713.496.9901

Planning your visit
Sat 26 Aug 2017
9:00am - 2:30pm
Conference
Thu 7 Sep 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Special Event
Sat 9 Sep 2017
11:00am - 12:30pm
Lecture
Sat 9 Sep 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 9 Sep 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sun 10 Sep 2017
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Panel Discussion
Mon 11 Sep 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Class
Mon 11 Sep 2017
7:45pm - 8:45pm
Class
Fri 15 Sep 2017
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Performance
Thu 28 Sep 2017
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Panel Discussion
Sat 30 Sep 2017
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Workshop
Fri 13 Oct 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Family Activity
Sat 14 Oct 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 14 Oct 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Wed 18 Oct 2017
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Special Event
Fri 27 Oct 2017
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Performance
Wed 8 Nov 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Sat 11 Nov 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 11 Nov 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 9 Dec 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 9 Dec 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 13 Jan 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 13 Jan 2018
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 10 Feb 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 10 Feb 2018
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 3 Mar 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Special Event