Exhibition Menu +
Sections +
(Jeff Fantich)
Ewer in the Shape of a Mythic Goose and Makara with Floral Motifs, India, 17th-18th century, Brass, Gift of Dr. David R. Nalin, 1991, Collection of the Newark Museum 91.451
Left: Ismail Lumanovski, Center: Hoppa Project, Right: Ayşe Taşpınar
Nao Kusuzaki (Lynn Lane Photography)
Mark your calendars! 'Wondrous Worlds: Art & Islam through Time & Place' opens at #AsiaSocietyTX on 9/9 >… https://t.co/G9hGIh9NIP
17 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
This fall, #AsiaSocietyTX will offer two #TaiChi courses. Register by 8/21 to receive a 15% discount! Register now… https://t.co/xFu2YgZEuB
2 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
In collaboration with The Shepherd School of Music, enjoy this special performance of Turkish folk music on 9/15 >… https://t.co/emJaZ5O6Ux
3 days ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite

 

Plan Your Visit

1370 Southmore Blvd.
Houston, TX 77004
713.496.9901

Planning your visit
Mon 14 Aug 2017
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat 26 Aug 2017
9:00am - 2:30pm
Conference
Thu 7 Sep 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Special Event
Sat 9 Sep 2017
11:00am - 12:30pm
Lecture
Sat 9 Sep 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 9 Sep 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Mon 11 Sep 2017
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Class
Mon 11 Sep 2017
7:45pm - 8:45pm
Class
Fri 15 Sep 2017
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Performance
Thu 28 Sep 2017
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Panel Discussion
Sat 30 Sep 2017
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Workshop
Fri 13 Oct 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Family Activity
Sat 14 Oct 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 14 Oct 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Wed 18 Oct 2017
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Special Event
Fri 27 Oct 2017
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Performance
Wed 8 Nov 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Sat 11 Nov 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 11 Nov 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 9 Dec 2017
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 9 Dec 2017
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 13 Jan 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 13 Jan 2018
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 10 Feb 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tour
Sat 10 Feb 2018
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tour
Sat 3 Mar 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Special Event