Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Special Event
Friday 15 February 2013 - 6:00pm
Enjoy a fabulous evening of networking, art and ambiance with the LGBT community.
Film
Wednesday 13 February 2013 - 6:30pm
A romantic comedy about modern-day American immigrants in an unfamiliar land. Followed by a Q&A.
Special Event
Saturday 9 February 2013 - 1:00pm
Ring in the Lunar New Year at Asia Society! Enjoy special performances and traditional craft activities inspired by Lunar New Year traditions throughout Asia.
Special Event
Friday 8 February 2013 - 6:00pm
Add a dash of culture to your network, expand your circle and connect with new peers at Asia Society's Leo Bar.
Performance
Thursday 7 February 2013 - 8:00pm
Renowned pipa virtuoso Wu Man performs classic and contemporary chamber orchestra works with progressive New York classical ensemble The Knights.
Kishore Mahbubani
Meet the Author
Wednesday 6 February 2013 - 6:30pm
Kishore Mahbubani outlines new policies and approaches that will be necessary to govern in an increasingly interconnected and complex environment.
A girl in Xiahe, Gansu province, China.
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 5 February 2013 - 6:30pm
Come celebrate the launch of ChinaFile, the new online magazine from Asia Society's Center on U.S.-China Relations.
Special Event
Wednesday 23 January 2013 - 12:00pm
Join us for a special luncheon and discussion with Brahma Chellaney, author of "Water: Asia's New Battleground," and winner of the 2012 Asia Society Bernard Schwartz Book Award.
Discussion
Friday 18 January 2013 - 8:30am
Join Asia Society New York for a half-day conference on Sino-U.S. energy relations.
Maureen Chiquet, Global CEO of Chanel
Discussion
Wednesday 16 January 2013 - 6:00pm
Chanel's Global CEO discusses the expansion of luxury brands in Asia with Daisy Dowling of the Blackstone Group.

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

General Inquiries
212-288-6400
Box Office
212-517-2742

Planning your visit