Past Events

Panel Discussion
Thursday 23 Feb 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Experts discuss the future of trade in the Asia-Pacific region without the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP).
Networking Event
Friday 17 Feb 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
October 21: An evening of networking, art, and ambiance at the Leo Bar.
Performance
Thursday 16 Feb 2017 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Feb. 16: A fresh approach to traditional Japanese music.
Film
Thursday 9 Feb 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Feb. 9: Screening and tasting of assorted hummus.
Briefing
Wednesday 8 Feb 2017 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Feb. 8: A report launch & briefing of a U.S.-China policy task force.
Discussion
Tuesday 7 Feb 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Feb 7: Experts discuss the future of foreign direct investment in India.
Family Activity
Saturday 28 Jan 2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Jan. 28: Ring in Lunar New Year with a Lion Dance, kung fu demonstration, and more.
Discussion
Thursday 26 Jan 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jan. 26: Experts discuss policymaking in turbulent times.
Special Event
Wednesday 25 Jan 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Jan. 25: What is in the new president's "Asia Inbox?"
Discussion
Thursday 19 Jan 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Jan. 19: How the new U.S. administration affects regional trade