Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Meet the Author
Wednesday 12 October 2016 - 6:30pm
Richard Bush talks about measures that Hong Kong and China must take to ensure the city's economic competitiveness and good governance.
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 11 October 2016 - 6:00pm
Panelists discuss the featured project of Elaine Yan Ling Ng, recipient of the Hong Kong Design Trust.
Workshop
Sunday 9 October 2016 - 1:45pm
A three-day course that helps photography enthusiasts to learn important skills from the pros.
Lecture
Saturday 8 October 2016 - 2:30pm
James O. Pawelski discusses the nascent field of positive humanities.
Symposium
Thursday 6 October 2016 - 9:30am
The symposium examines the role of the arts in contemporary society.
Discussion
Wednesday 5 October 2016 - 6:30pm
Pratapaditya Pal discusses the Ananda Kentish Coomaraswamy Collection of Indian art.
Workshop
Saturday 1 October 2016 - 10:30am
FotoFête helps aspiring photographers to showcase their works and receive feedback from the pros.
Discussion
Wednesday 28 September 2016 - 6:30pm
Peter Suart talks about 19th century America and its relevance to Hong Kong and the world.
Discussion
Thursday 22 September 2016 - 6:00pm
Panelists discuss how stakeholders can collaborate on a shared action agenda to do more to counter income inequality and eradicate poverty.
Discussion
Wednesday 21 September 2016 - 12:15pm
Nobuki Sugihara talks about his father's heroic actions toward Jewish refugees as a Japanese diplomat stationed in Kaunas, Lithuania during the Second World War.

Plan Your Visit

9 Justice Drive
Admiralty
Hong Kong

亞洲協會香港中心
香港金鐘正義道九號
+852-2103-9511

Planning your visit