Past Events

Special Event
 / 
Hong Kong
Monday 9 Feb 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Join Oliver Platt, starred in "Chef", brother Adam Platt, and father Nicholas Platt for an evening discussion of food and cultural diplomacy.
Special Event
 / 
Hong Kong
Sunday 8 Feb 2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Feb 8, 2015: Celebrate the Year of the Goat at Asia Society Hong Kong Center!
Film
 / 
Hong Kong
Saturday 7 Feb 2015 - 6:45pm - 8:55pm
Feb 7, 2015: Free screening of "Chef," a light and fun culinary film on Saturday for the public.
Lecture
 / 
Hong Kong
Wednesday 4 Feb 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Feb 4, 2015: Dr. Kerzin on infusing Western thinking with wisdom from eastern spiritual tradition.
Sunday 25 Jan 2015 - 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Families will have a taste of being archaeologists by “excavating” coins from different era and places, and learning about the symbols on coins that have high cultural significance.
Film
 / 
Hong Kong
Friday 23 Jan 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Jan 23, 2015: North Korean fiction film screening and meet-the-director Q&A.
Lecture
 / 
Hong Kong
Thursday 22 Jan 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Jan 22, 2015: Human trafficking expert to provide insights on the issue in Asia.
Lecture
 / 
Hong Kong
Tuesday 20 Jan 2015 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm
Jan 20, 2015: This lecture looks into the impact the Great Isaiah Scrolls have on biblical scholarship.
Sunday 11 Jan 2015 - 1:45pm - 4:00pm
Jan 11, 2015: 此親子工作坊現今額滿,感謝大家踴躍報名。
Lecture
 / 
Hong Kong
Thursday 8 Jan 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Jan 8, 2015: Looking into issues that arise in both science and art when creating chimeras.

Plan Your Visit