Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Lecture
Wednesday 4 February 2015 - 6:30pm
Dr. Barry Kerzin on infusing Western thinking with wisdom from the eastern spiritual tradition.
Sunday 25 January 2015 - 1:45pm
Families will have a taste of being archaeologists by “excavating” coins from different era and places, and learning about the symbols on coins that have high cultural significance.
Film
Friday 23 January 2015 - 6:30pm
North Korean fiction film screening and meet-the-director Q&A.
Lecture
Thursday 22 January 2015 - 6:30pm
Matt Friedman, leading expert on human trafficking will provide insights on modern slavery in Asia.
Lecture
Tuesday 20 January 2015 - 6:15pm
Referring to the Great Isaiah Scrolls, this lecture will illustrate the impact on biblical scholarship and discoveries of the Dead Sea Scrolls have made.
Sunday 11 January 2015 - 1:45pm
小朋友有機會變身錢幣考古學家,「發掘」及研究「出土」自不同地方及時代的錢幣。
Lecture
Thursday 8 January 2015 - 6:30pm
This lecture addresses issues that arise in both science and art when creating chimeras.
Lecture
Thursday 18 December 2014 - 6:15pm
2 Lectures regarding the topics of Copying the Bible at Qumran & Christianity in 1st Century China.
Special Event
Tuesday 16 December 2014 - 6:15pm
A free evening of Asian art, music, and entertainment for corporate and PC members.
Performance
Sunday 14 December 2014 - 2:45pm
2 days of 2014 performance, The Good Person of Szechwan - Korea meets Hong Kong

Plan Your Visit

9 Justice Drive
Admiralty
Hong Kong

亞洲協會香港中心
香港金鐘正義道九號
+852-2103-9511

Planning your visit