Past Events

Panel Discussion
Monday 20 Sep 2010 - 2:45pm - 4:15pm
An Evening Panel Discussion
Saturday 18 Sep 2010 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
A Tour of Nan Lian Garden & Dinner Presentation by JOSH TSE (aka Chaxiubao), Food Blogger
Discussion
Friday 17 Sep 2010 - 8:15am - 10:00am
A President's Circle Luncheon with PARAG KHANNA, Senior Research Fellow & Director of the Global Governance Initiative, New America Foundation
Lecture
Wednesday 15 Sep 2010 - 4:00am - 5:15am
A Breakfast Presentation by ROY PROSTERMAN, Founder, Rural Development Institute & Professor Emeritus of Law, University of Washington
Lecture
Tuesday 14 Sep 2010 - 8:15am - 10:00am
A Luncheon Presentation by ROMANO PRODI, Former President, European Commission and Former Prime Minister, Italy
Lecture
Thursday 9 Sep 2010 - 8:15am - 10:00am
A Luncheon Presentation by JOHN HOPE BRYANT, Founder, Chairman & CEO, Operation HOPE
Special Event
Wednesday 8 Sep 2010 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
An Early Evening Reception with EDITH NGAN CHAN, Executive Director, Asia Society Hong Kong Center
Lecture
Thursday 2 Sep 2010 - 8:15am - 10:00am
A Luncheon Presentation by SIMON TAY, Chairman, Singapore Institute of International Affairs
Discussion
Friday 27 Aug 2010 - 8:15am - 10:00am
A Luncheon Discussion with DAVID WYSS, Chief Economist, Standard & Poor's
Lecture
Friday 13 Aug 2010 - 8:15am - 10:00am
A Luncheon Presentation by NAYAN CHANDA, Director of Publications, Yale University and Author