ASHK Grand Opening Ceremony to be Webcast Live

ASHK Grand Opening Ceremony to be Webcast Live

This week, Asia Society undergoes a major expansion with the long-awaited opening of its first physical location in Asia — the multimillion-dollar new Hong Kong Center. To commemorate this historic occasion, the Hong Kong Center's grand opening ceremonies on Thursday, February 9 will be webcast live for viewers around the world.

To tune in, visit: asiasociety.org/hong-kong/live

Local viewing times:

Hong Kong: 10:00 am
Mumbai: 7:30 am
Seoul: 11:00 am
Melbourne: 1:00 pm
San Francisco: 6:00 pm (Wednesday, Feb. 8)
Houston: 8:00 pm (Wednesday, Feb. 8)
New York: 9:00 pm (Wednesday, Feb. 8)

Like Asia Society Hong Kong on Facebook
Follow Asia Society Hong Kong on Twitter

February 8, 2012
by Bill Swersey