Filter +

Filter Further ×

See only content related to both this page’s primary topic and the filters you select below.


Countries & Regions


Oceania is a large group of islands in the Pacific Ocean. It includes Australia and New Zealand and three subregions: Melanesia (which includes Fiji, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, and Vanuatu); Micronesia (Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Northern Mariana Islands, and Palau); and Polynesia (American Samoa, Cook Islands, French Polynesia, Niue, Samoa, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, and Wallis and Futuna). Content related to these countries and territories can be found below. For content on a specific country or territory, please use the links above.